Zodiac Sign: Does it Fit

Day 17: Post about your Zodiac sign and whether it fits you or not

I am a Leo! Always have been the baby of my class. Not going to lie, I just found out what my Zodiac sign was like last year. It wasn’t something I ever bothered figuring out because I didn’t care.

Leo zodiac signs and meanings Leo – The Lion
July 23 – August 22
The zodiac signs and meanings of Leo is about expanse, power and exuberance. Leo’s are natural born leaders, and they will let you know it as they have a tendency to be high-minded and vocal about their opinions. That’s okay, because if you observe, the Leo is usually correct in his/her statements. Leo’s have a savvy way of analyzing a situation and executing swift judgment with a beneficial outcome. It comes from being a leader. They are brave, intuitive, and also head-strong and willful. Beneath their dynamic persona lies a generous, loving, sensitive nature that they do not easily share with others. They might be a bit bossy, but those who know them understand this comes from a source need to do good, not (usually) from an inflated ego.

Wow…I am not going to lie, but this is pretty accurate about who I am. I’m in no means bossy, but I do love leading myself and I hate being told what to do! Like mentioned above, I am quite vocal and opinionated.  As for being brave, I wouldn’t go that far because I do get shy. Lately, I have been more brave and taking risks that I never thought I would ever do. Perhaps you grow into your Zodiac signs with each year. I’ll be 20 within the next year, so maybe it’s about escaping the awkward teenage years.

The part that mentions we’re not ones to share our generous nature with others is completely true. I’m not exactly one to express my emotions or feelings with others. I save that for my journal. Occasionally, I am open about it but only with my parents or someone I really trust.

Overall, this description is very accurate. I guess I should have been reading about my sign long ago. I love the part where it says they’re usually right about their opinions. Not to sound arrogant, but that’s how I feel about myself. Ooops, there goes the Leo in me. But I think everyone thinks their opinions are always right, so it’s not just me.

Leave a comment