3 Celebrity Crushes

Day 20: Post your 3 celebrity crushes

I know I skipped day 19, but it was to discuss my first love. Well guess what? I have yet to fall in love. Although, I have been in like but that isn’t the same. So I am posting my 3 celebrity crushes which is more fun anyway.

Colin O’Donoghue: He may be 16 years older than me and married with a kid, but he’s my future husband. Also, what other man can rock guyliner like him when he’s in Killian Jones mode? Ugh he’s just so pretty it hurts. Also, he has an Irish accent.I MEAN LOOK AT HIM.Damn hook:

Kris Bryant: No, I am not Cubs fan just because I think Kris Bryant is hot. Although, that does give the team a bit of credit. He’s young, athletic, successful, and easy on the eyes. I’m pretty sure a MLB player is still considered a celebrity. THOSE EYES.Kris ♥:

Ryan Reynolds: I feel so basic having him as one of my three, but come on. Ryan Reynolds is somehow adorable but also very hot. Plus, his personality is just so funny too. He’s probably one everyone’s top 3 list. Age is not hurting him in the least either.Ryan Reynolds ~ from theChive ~  October 20, 2011:

Some notable mentions for other hot celebs: Chris Pratt, Chris Evans, Jamie Dornan, Josh Dallas, Josh Hutcherson, Theo James, Chace Crawford. Congratulations on your faces, boys. I visually enjoy you all.

Leave a comment